Week 38

Week 38 – Friday 25th June 2021 Hello Everyone! We are nearly there! – at the end of Term, although you certainly wouldn’t believe so...

Week 37

Week 37 – Friday 18th June 2021 Hi Everyone! I don’t really know where this week went to but here we are again at Friday and today was...

Week 36

Week 36 – Friday 11th June 2021 Hello Everyone! It has been a very busy week with internal Assessments for Years 8 – 11. I must...

Week 35

Week 35 – Friday 4th June 2021 Hi there! I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying this lovely spell of weather. Today was great for our...

Week 34

Week 34 – Friday 28th May 2021 Hello Everyone! I genuinely believe that Staff and Exam pupils have reached the point of exhaustion this...

Week 33

Week 33 – Friday 21st May 2021 Hello there! ‘Ne’er cast a clout ‘til May be out’ – how true this is for the weather this week – a...

Week 32

Week 32 – Friday 14th May 2021 Hi Everyone! It was a busy staff day today with the collation and scrutiny of CCEA ‘A’ Level Grades. Staff...

Week 31

Week 31 – Friday 7th May 2021 Hello there! Our highlights this week were the beautiful Masses of Celebration and Thanksgiving for Years...

Week 30

Week 30 – Friday 30th April 2021 Hi Everyone! I’m sure you are all looking forward to the Bank Holiday weekend. I just can’t wait for my...

Week 29

Week 29 – Friday 23rd April 2021 Hi there! What a great week of classwork and sunshine! I am so proud of how our pupils are performing. I...

Week 27

Week 27 –Thursday 1st April 2021 Hi Everyone! We have reached the end of Term 2 - quite a different term from normal and with Covid...

Week 26

Week 26 – Friday 26th March 2021 Hello Everyone! It’s been a wonderful week listening to the sound of happy laughter, chat and generally...

Week 25

Week 25 – Friday 19th March 2021 Hi there! I hope you had a lovely St Patrick’s Day and celebrated our Patron Saint in your own special...

Week 24

Week 24 – Friday 12th March 2021 Hello Everyone Another week has passed already! It has been a busy week reviewing Health & Safety...

Week 23

Week 23 – Friday 5th March 2021 Hi Everyone The long-awaited roadmap re easing and lifting of restrictions has been announced. For the...

Week 22

Week 22 – Friday 26th February 2021 Hello there I hope you had a lovely relaxing Mid Term and I can’t believe we have now finished our...

Week 21

Week 21 – Friday 12th February 2021 Hi Everyone! Did you manage to detox today from your screens - even for a short period of time?....

1
2