top of page

Year 14 Senior Prefect Team 2023-2024


Congratulations to the newly appointed Year 14 Senior Prefect Team 2023-2024.

This team includes:

Head Boy                 

Jed Kelly

Deputy Head Boys   

                                                                         Dewan Goncalves

                                                                     Eoin Canavan

                                                                    Conor Doherty

                                                                              Head Girl          

                                                                            Emma Murphy


Deputy Head Girls     

                                                                                Kyla Ryan

                                                                      Rachel Tallon

                                                                   Bianca Delgado 


We wish them all the best in their endeavours this academic year in representing and working with the student body, staff and school Senior Leadership Team and fulfilling an integral role in our school community. #HTC

bottom of page