Senior Prefects

Congratulations to the newly appointed Year 14 Senior Prefect Team 2020-2021.


This team includes:

Head Boy                 Kevin McClean

Head Girl                  Chloe Tracey

Deputy Head Boys   Shea Muldoon 

                                 Telmo Miguel

Deputy Head Girls.   Claire McNamee

                                 Eimear Haughey


We wish them all the best in their endeavours this academic year in representing and working with the student body and school Senior Leadership Team.

Holy Trinity College 9-29 Chapel Street Cookstown / email:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2023 by ABC After School Programs. Proudly created with